Village offices are closed to the public.

Name

Department

Contact Information

Jim Claeyssen

President of Village

jclaeyssen@cherryvalley.org                                                  (815) 332-1270                                                          

Jim Alsbury

Trustee - Public Works Chairman

 jalsbury@cherryvalley.org                                                             (815 332-3441

Nancy Belt

Trustee - Ordinance Chairman

nlbelt@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-3441

Sally Hollembeak 

Trustee - Personnel Chairman

shollembeak@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-4259

Jeff O'Hara

Trustee - Finance Chairman

johara@cherryvalley.org
(815) 566-6127

David Schroeder

Trustee - Planning and Development Chairman 

dschroeder@cherryvalley.org
(815) 988-7552

Jeffrey Fustin

Trustee - Public Safety Chairman

jfustin@cherryvalley.org
(815) 398-6046

Chuck Freeman

Public Works Director

cfreeman@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-1269

Roy Bethge

Police Chief

rbethge@cherryvalley.org                                                      (815) 332-7144

Carrie Parent

Police Administrative Assistant

cparent@cherrvalley.org                                                       (815) 332-3433

Jesse Pearse

Sergeant

jpearse@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-1222

 

Sergeant

                                                                                                  (815) 332-7026

Kathy Trimble

Village Clerk/Administrative Assistant

ktrimble@cherryvalley.org                                                    (815) 332-1238

Maureen Gumowski

Village Treasurer

mgumowski@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-1233

Steve Strasser

Public Works Supervisor

publicworks@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-2188

Heather Riley

Receptionist/Deputy Clerk

hriley@cherryvalley.org                                                        (815-332-3442

Village Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A.) Officers:

Mike Rach mrach@cherryvalley.org  
(Police related information):   (815) 332-3433                   

Heather Riley hriley@cherryvalley.org

(All other inquiries)